Volvo of Mississauga
797 Bancroft Drive, Mississauga, ON  L5V 2Y6
(905) 858-0712
(905) 858-0712
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Request a Test Drive 

Book a test drive and experience Scandinavian luxury from behind the steering wheel.

 
Request Test Drive
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule Service Appointment 

Feel confident in the expertise of our award-winning, certified Volvo specialists.

 
Book Service Appointment
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
View our Specials 

The best financing and lease rates in Ontario are available at your local Volvo dealer in Mississauga.

 
Test drive your new Volvo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volvo Pre-owned Specials 

Receive the best value for your money when purchasing a gently pre-owned Volvo, at the best purchase price in the GTA

 
View our offers
 
 
 
 

With over 100 years in combined experience, the staff at Volvo of Mississauga have the experience necessary to ensure that your needs are taken care of in a timely and efficient manner. Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. We are your Volvo experts!

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Robert McMillan

Title:Retailer Principal
Email:rmcmillan@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Luis Castrillon

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:lcastrillon@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Mark Garrett

Title:General Manager
Email:mgarrett@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Steve Done

Title:Sales, Leasing and Fleet Sales
Email:sdone@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
Cell:416 602-6507
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Kirk Heaphy

Title:Sales and Leasing Representative
Email:kheaphy@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Liam O'Connor

Title:Sales and Leasing Representative
Email:loconnor@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905 858-0712
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Ivan Palamarchuk

Title:Sales and Leasing Representative
Email:ipalamarchuk@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Tom McMillan

Title:Sales and Leasing Representative
Email:tmcmillan@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Justin Kim

Title:Sales and Leasing Representative
Email:jkim@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Annabella D'Alessandro

Title:Administration
Email:adalessandro@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Raymond Law

Title:Business Office
Email:rlaw@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Daniel Lal

Title:Service Department
Email:dlal@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712 ext# 241
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

JP Tingin

Title:Service Department
Email:jtingin@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712 ext# 240
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Matt Fenney

Title:Service Department
Email:mfenney@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-0712 ext# 242
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

James (Jim) Piper

Title:Parts Manager
Email:jpiper@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-9198 Direct Parts
 
Jim has been with Volvo of Mississauga since July 8, 2004 (13 years) and has been in the automotive industry since 1980 (37 years). Jim is a big problem solver, if you have any issues talk to Jim
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Mirza Mustapha

Title:Parts Representative
Email:parts@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-9198 Direct Parts
 
Mirza started with Volvo of Mississauga July 8, 2004 (13 years) in the shop and quickly moved himself into the parts department. Mirza is very Volvo knowledgeable
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Alex Caron

Title:Parts Repressentative
Email:parts@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-858-9198 Direct Parts
 
Alex has been with Volvo of Mississauga since September 21, 2015, Alex is a quick learner and is waiting to help you
   Body Shop
Staff - About Us - Volvo of Mississauga

Dave Procunier

Title:Collision Centre Manager
Email:dprocunier@volvoofmississauga.com
Phone:905-826-5512
 
DMT Powered